The Importance Of Setting Goals

Jeremy_Daniel_Photography_Rugby_Tournament_Oct_20_2012-4831

 

I know what you are thinking, ohh man this guy is writing a real blog! Well I’m going to try 😉

In all seriousness I’ve been trying to diversify the things I’m sharing with the internet world, yes I know there is tons of information about everything. It’s hard to find new subject to write about. With that said It still always good to hear how someone approaches things or their personal experience, I mean the point of blogging and reading blogs is to connect with the writer and feel like you get to know him or her right?

This brings me to my latest blog post The Importance of Setting Goals. Up until recently I was so guilty of just jotting stuff down on a piece of paper and calling it a to-do list, the problem with this was I’d probably do only a little portion of a list then it would get lost.